Skip Navigation
GEISINGER CENTENNIAL CAMPAIGN Invest in the Possible

CONTACT US

my geisingerCharitable 501(c) 3 organizations may apply for a Geisinger Foundation grant by submitting our Grant Application Form (.pdf).

For more information about The Centennial Campaign and giving opportunities, please contact us at:
Geisinger Health System Foundation
H.W. Wieder Jr. Center
100 North Academy Avenue
MC 25-76
Danville, PA 17822-2576
570-271-6461
geisingerfoundation@geisinger.edu


Lyn Boocock-Taylor
Vice President, Chief Advancement Officer
570-214-9267
lboococktaylor@geisinger.edu

James Brucker
Vice President, Chief of the Centennial Campaign
570-214-4134
jhbrucker@geisinger.edu

Joseph Mowad, MD
Senior Vice President, Executive Foundation Liaison
570-214-4861
jmowad@geisinger.edu

Nancy Lawton
Associate Vice President, Resource Development
570-271-6384
nglawton@geisinger.edu

Heather Wiley Starankovic
Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
570-214-6979
hjwiley@geisinger.edu
____________________________________________________________

Kara Badyrka
Director, Donor Relations and Special Events
570-703-8202
klbadyrka@geisinger.edu

Lisa Baumann
Director, Competitive Grants
570-808-5808
labaumann@geisinger.edu

Michael Bernhardt
Director, Donor Relations and Special Giving
570-703-8905
mwbernhardt@geisinger.edu

Cheryl Connolly
Senior Regional Director of Advancement, Northeast
570-808-7868
caconnolly@geisinger.edu

Laura Femia
Director of Service Line Advancement, Neurosciences
570-214-6977
ltfemia@geisinger.edu

Nicole Gadway
Development Associate of Grants
570-214-6039
ncgadway@geisinger.edu

Lizz Hendricks
Coordinator, Annual Giving
570-214-6430
elhendricks1@geisinger.edu

Mark Kain
Director, Donor Information Services
570-214-3565
mrkain@geisinger.edu

Marc Lichtenfeld
Director, Competitive Grants
570-214-6434
mjlichtenfeld@geisinger.edu

Susan Mathias
Senior Regional Director of Advancement, Central/West
570-214-4322
sbmathias@geisinger.edu

Karen Nocerine
Director of Advancement, Northeast
570-703-8869
klnocerine@geisinger.edu

Crystal Quintin
Senior Director, Competitive Grants
717-909-3375
caquintin@geisinger.edu

Nikki Rump
Donor Relations Volunteer Coordinator
570-808-8869
nrump1@geisinger.edu

Wendy Sassaman
Senior Director Resource Operations
570-214-2582
wssassaman@geisinger.edu

Judith (Judy) Spiegel
Major Gift Officer, Planned Giving
570-214-7092
jlspiegel@geisinger.edu
www.geisinger.myplannedgift.org

Denise Stone
Director of Service Line Advancement, Nursing
570-214-8836
dastone@geisinger.edu

Lucille Tarin
Senior Director, Resource Development
570-214-7135
lmtarin@geisinger.edu

Nichole (Niki) Weber
Director of Service Line Advancement, Heart and Vascular
570-214-6978
ndweber1@geisinger.edu

Natasha Williams
Coordinator, Annual Giving
570-214-6043
nawilliams@geisinger.edu

Alexandra (Sandy) Yantorn
Senior Development Officer
570-703-4013
acyantorn@geisinger.edu

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Copyright © 2014-2015 Geisinger Health System Foundation, H.W. Wieder Jr. Center, 100 N. Academy Avenue, Danville, PA 17822-2576 Phone: 570-271-6461