Skip Navigation
Meet the Recruiters
Jocelyn HeidJocelyn Heid, Manager
570.214.6117
jheid1@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: physiatry (PM&R), psychology, psychiatry, research
Kathy KardiscoKathy Kardisco, Professional Staff Recruiter
570.214.4460
kkardisco@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: general pediatrics, pediatric subspecialists, pulmonary/critical care, endocrinology, nephrology, infectious diseases
Autum Ellis

Autum Ellis, Professional Staff Recruiter
570.271.5406
amellis1@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: anesthesia, dental and oral maxillofacial surgery, ENT (otolaryngology), general surgery, ophthalmology
Lori SurakLori Surak, Professional Staff Recruiter
570.214.8123
ljsurak@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: dermatology, palliative medicine, pathology (lab medicine), neurology, neurosurgery, cardiovascular
deanna ReedDeanna Reed, Professional Staff Recruiter
570.271.7202
dreed1@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: rheumatology, women's health, hospitalists, LIFE Geisinger, general internal medicine
matt mckinneyMatthew McKinney, Professional Staff Recruiter
570.271.7003
mwmckinney@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: gastroenterology, radiology, orthopaedics, family practice, community practice, urology
LI Logo
Miranda GraceMiranda Grace, Professional Staff Recruiter
717.242.7109
mlgrace@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: cancer, emergency medicine
LI Logo