Skip Navigation
Meet the Recruiters
brownLisa Brown, Manager
570.214.5084
lawbrown1@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: management positions, spiritual care, legal services
Coverage area: All regions
onkstGrace Onkst
570.214.6918
gbonkst@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: information services (IT/Geisinger Health Plan- IT), information security office (ISO)
Coverage area: All regions
lowryJeff Lowry
570.214.2267
jflowry@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: accounting & finance, human resources, corporate communications (public relations and marketing) , GHS Foundation, clinical innovation, legal & compliance, quality & safety, business strategy & development, Geisinger Health Plan-actuarial Services, actuarial informatics, clinical informatics, government programs
Coverage area: Central Region (Danville/Bloomsburg/Shamokin)
shipmanNancy Shipman
570.214.2268
nshipman@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: secretary, administrative secretary, admin assistant/senior admin assistant, executive assistant, residency/fellowship coordinator, project coordinator, scheduling services, business service coordinator, Geisinger Health Plan clerical, customer service representative, pharmacy service representative, customer service team trainer, team leader, appeals coordinator, mail processor, accounts payable & accounts receivable clerks, health information management positions
Coverage area: Central Region (Danville/Bloomsburg/Shamokin)
maurayPam Mauray
570.214.1420
pmauray@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: environmental services, food services, facilities, security, supply chain services/patient transportation, bus drivers, switchboard positions
Coverage area: Central Region (Danville/Bloomsburg/Shamokin)
scottPhyllis Scott
570.808.8978
pascott@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: research assistant, research technician, research interviewer and consenter, research data analyst, biostatistical analyst, medical laboratory technician, laboratory information science, patient access representative, medical management associate, laboratory assistant (technical and non-technical), phlebotomist, school of phlebotomy
Coverage area: Central Region (Danville/Bloomsburg/Shamokin)
Teresa SmithTeresa Smith, Staffing Associate
570.271.8880
tmsmith@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: interim staffing
Coverage area: Central Region (Danville/Bloomsburg/Shamokin)
gallagherDebbie Gallagher
570.808.8984
dagallagher@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: environmental services, food services, facilities, security, supply chain services/patient transport, revenue cycle, Geisinger Health Plan, administrative secretary/assistant, switchboard, Marworth, Vitaline, LIFEGeisinger, clerical positions excluding PARs/UDCs
Coverage area: Northeast Region (Wilkes-Barre/Scranton)
scalzoMary Ellen Scalzo
570.808.8983
mscalzo@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: laboratory, radiology, allied health, medical technologist, medical laboratory technician, radiology technician, pharmacy technician, neurophysiology assistant, anesthesia technician, patient access representative, lab assistant (technical and non-technical), phlebotomist, school of phlebotomy
Coverage area: Northeast Region (Wilkes-Barre/Scranton)
Teresa VisloskyTracey Vislosky, Staffing Associate
570.214.5770
tavislosky@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: interim staffing
Coverage area: Northeast Region (Wilkes-Barre/Scranton)
Tracey CarolusTracey Carolus
717.242.7202
tlcarolus@geisinger.edu
Recruits for: registered nurse, respiratory therapist, medical lab technician or medical technologist, adjunct faculty, patient care assistant, patient attendant, dietary aide, housekeeping aide, registrar
Coverage area: Lewistown