Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 

Center for Continuing Professional Development

Center for Continuing Professional Development

CPD Staff

Linda Famiglio, MD
Chief Academic Officer, Academic Affairs & Continuing Professional Development
570.271.6114
lfamiglio@geisinger.edu

Sterling A. North
Director, Center for Continuing Professional Development
570.271.6692
sanorth@geisinger.edu

Sharon Hanley, RMP, CEP
Operations Manager, Academic Affairs
570.271.6692
shanley@geisinger.edu

Barbara Barrick
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570.214.9318
bbarrick@geisinger.edu

Andrea Ignaszewski, AS
Coordinator, Continuing Professional Development
570.214.5012
amignaszewski@geisinger.edu

Rebecca N. Howells, BA
Coordinator Assistant, Continuing Professional Development
570.271.6692
rnhowells1@geisinger.edu

Donna Whalen
Coordinator Assistant, Continuing Professional Development
570.271.5555, Ext. 59571
dmwhalen@geisinger.edu

Lorie Derrick
Clerk, Continuing Professional Development
570.271.6007
laderrick@geisinger.edu

Contact us

mailto:ccpd@geisinger.edu
570-271-6692