Skip Navigation
Training Calendar
  • The next scheduled PPC meeting will occur August 26th beginning at 10:00 am at the CSG Office in Williamsport. CSG is located at 1000 Commerce Park Drive Suite 110, Water Tower Square,Williamsport, PA 17701. Time Frame and Agenda TBA

  • Day of Learning will be held on Thursday, September 11, 2014 at the Shiloh United Church of Christ, 800 Bloom Street, Danville, PA 17821. 9:00-3:30

  • The Health and Wellness Fair will be held on Thursday, October 23, 2014 at the First Baptist Church, 20 Brookside Drive, Danville, PA 17821. 9:00-2:30

  • In addition to the above posted training calendar, free trainings and assistance are provided to individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities (ID/DD), and to caregivers, service providers, and county staff.

Health related trainings to caregivers and individuals are offered by a Registered Nurse. Contact the Regional Nurse below to discuss training opportunities specific to your needs in your county. Please refer to the Training Index to review training topics available. Trainings are not limited to what is outlined in the Training Index.

Blair County
Sandra Corrigan, RN, CDDN
814-574-7783
slcorrigan@geisinger.edu

Centre County
Linda Dutrow, RN
570-271-5001 ext 9664
lmdutrow@geisinger.edu

Columbia, Montour, Snyder & Union Counties
Laura Aungst, RN, CDDN
570-271-5001 ext 9665
ljaungst@geisinger.edu

Huntingdon, Mifflin &Juniata Counties
Carol Sumner, RN, CDDN
570-271-5001 ext 9421
cmsumner@geisinger.edu

Lycoming-Clinton Counties
Toby Wolfe, RN, CDDN
570-495-0666
twolfe1@geisinger.edu

Northumberland County
Cheryl Callahan, RN, CDDN
570-271-5001 ext 9420
clcallahan@geisinger.edu

Schuylkill County
Star Long, RN
570-271-5001 ext 9423
smlong@geisinger.edu