Skip to main content

Questions about volunteering?

Geisinger Medical Center, Danville
Diane Pardoe
dmpardoe@geisinger.edu
570-271-8150

Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg
Cally Kalie
ckalie@geisinger.edu
570-387-2072

Geisinger Wyoming Valley Medical Center & Geisinger South Wilkes-Barre, Wilkes-Barre
Amanda Billotti
abillotti1@geisinger.edu
570-808-8927

Geisinger Community Medical Center, Scranton
Donna Connery
dmconnery1@geisinger.edu
570-703-8709

Lori Czachor
laczachor@geisinger.edu
570-703-8709

Geisinger Lewistown Hospital, Lewistown
Deborah Yingling 
dkyingling@geisinger.edu
717-242-7225

Geisinger Holy Spirit Hospital, Camp Hill
Darlene Heiges 
dkheiges@geisinger.edu
717-763-2656