Questions about volunteering?

Geisinger Medical Center – Danville, PA 
Diane Pardoe
dmpardoe@geisinger.edu
570-271-8150

Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital Bloomsburg, PA
Cally Kalie
ckalie@geisinger.edu
570-387-2072

Geisinger Wyoming Valley Medical Center and Geisinger South Wilkes-Barre – Wilkes-Barre, PA 
Amanda Billotti
abillotti1@geisinger.edu
570-808-8927

Geisinger Community Medical Center – Scranton, PA
Kristy Jankowski 
kajankowski@geisinger.edu
570-703-8709

Susan Weber 
scweber@geisinger.edu
570-703-8709

Geisinger Lewistown Hospital – Lewistown, PA
Deborah Yingling 
dkyingling@geisinger.edu
717-242-7225

Geisinger Holy Spirit Hospital – Camp Hill, PA
Darlene Heiges 
dkheiges@geisinger.edu
717-763-2656