Skip to main content

Contact us

Geisinger Medical Center, Danville

Candice Henley
clhenley@geisinger.edu
Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital, Bloomsburg

Cally Kalie
ckalie@geisinger.edu
570-387-2072
Geisinger Wyoming Valley Medical Center & Geisinger South Wilkes-Barre, Wilkes-Barre

Amanda Billotti 
570-808-8927
 
Geisinger Community Medical Center, Scranton

Lori Czachor
laczachor@geisinger.edu
570-703-8709
 
Geisinger Lewistown Hospital, Lewistown

Deborah Yingling 
dkyingling@geisinger.edu
717-242-7225
 
Geisinger Holy Spirit Hospital, Camp Hill

717-763-2656
Geisinger Shamokin Area Hospital, Shamokin

Missy Yorwarth
mayorwarth@geisinger.edu
570-644-4370
 
Geisinger Jersey Shore Hospital

Emily Bryant
ejbryant@geisinger.edu
570-398-3101