Skip to main content

Contact the Health Care Quality Unit

Staff

Cheryl Callahan, RN, CDDN, director
Phone: 570-271-5935

Lesley Murphy, secretary
Phone: 570-271-7240

Kristy Campbell, data support analyst
Phone: 570-214-4753

Patricia L. Brofee, RN, training coordinator
Phone: 570-271-5159

Nurses

To access HCQU nurses, dial 570-214-1150, then the nurse’s extension.

CMSU (Columbia, Montour, Snyder, Union counties)
Laura Aungst, RN, CDDN
Ext. 1001124028
ljaungst@geisinger.edu

HMJ (Huntington, Mifflin, Juniata counties)
Joyce Leitzel, RN
Ext. 1001124030
jleitzel2@geisinger.edu

Northumberland County
Amy Weidner, RN
Ext. 1001124025
ajweidner1@geisinger.edu

Blair County
Sandra Corrigan, RN, CDDN
814-574-7783
slcorrigan@geisinger.edu

Lycoming/Clinton counties
Eileen Musgrave, RN
Ext. 1001124027
epmusgrave1@geisinger.edu

Centre County
Cheryl Callahan, director
570-271-5935
clcallahan@geisinger.edu

Schuylkill County
Brandi McIntyre, RN
Ext. 1001124029
blmcintyre1@geisinger.edu

HCQU contact information

Northeast HCQU: 570-558-3206

Eastern HCQU: 610-435-2700

South Central HCQU: 717-835-2275

Northwest HCQU: 814-728-9400

Western HCQU: 724-283-0990

Southwest HCQU: 724-864-0715

Southeast HCQU: 215-546-0300

Contact central Pennsylvania HCQU

Geisinger
Health Care Quality Unit

MSOB (Montour Street Office Building)
29 Montour St.
Danville, PA 17822-2412
Phone: 570-271-7240
Fax: 570-271-7241